Skip to content

List of LIS professionals from India on Pinterest…

December 5, 2012

  1. Achala Munigal @ https://pinterest.com/achalamunigal/
  2. Abhishek Chaturvedy http://pinterest.com/abhi4vedy/
  3. Ajeet Singh Chauhan http://pinterest.com/aarshjeet2002/
  4. Anil Mishra http://pinterest.com/anilkmishra/
  5. Appasaheb Naikal http://pinterest.com/naikal/
  6. Bhojaraju Gunjal http://pinterest.com/bhojarajug/
  7. Charu Dev @ http://pinterest.com/charudev/
  8. Chetan Hegde @ https://pinterest.com/chetanhegdem/
  9. Debasis Ghosh @ http://pinterest.com/ghoshd2/
  10. Devarai LbnRajashekhar @ http://pinterest.com/librarianship/
  11. Gauri Salokhe http://pinterest.com/gaurisalokhe/
  12. Jigna Chavda @ http://pinterest.com/jignachavda/
  13. Kamal Chaurasia @ http://pinterest.com/chaurasiakk/
  14. K. S. http://pinterest.com/bibliophile4lyf/
  15. Kshema Dwibhashyam http://pinterest.com/kshemaprakash/
  16. Lijitha Anthagiri http://pinterest.com/lijithaa/
  17. Md Sohail http://pinterest.com/sohailmlis/
  18. Nagabhushanam Chintha @ http://pinterest.com/chintha/
  19. Pragnya Thakur http://pinterest.com/tpragnya89/
  20. Reena http://pinterest.com/aarbee/
  21. Sameera Khundmiri @ http://pinterest.com/sameerak/
  22. Sangeeta Narang http://pinterest.com/sangeetanarang/
  23. Shalini Urs @ http://pinterest.com/shaliniurs/
  24. Soumen Mondal http://pinterest.com/soumen4u/
  25. SreeHarsha @ http://pinterest.com/sreeharsha/
  26. Suresh D Nair @ http://pinterest.com/sureshn/
  27. Swapna Athavale @ https://pinterest.com/swaps26/
  28. Varshal Chauhan @ https://pinterest.com/librarysoupblog/
  29. Vipul Tank http://pinterest.com/tankvipul/

Note: The listing is Alphabetical and is not on basis of popularity or ranking. If your name is not here or should not be classified under ‘LIS Professionals on Pinterest’ or ‘LIS Professionals on Pinterest from India’ or mis-classified under ‘LIS professionals from India on Pinterest’ please email us at indialibraries@gmail.com. Will update it. India Libraries attempts to collate all information useful – for, by, of, about LIS professionals from India. And IndiaLibraries does not endorse any of those listed here.

Advertisements

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: